Upcoming Events

Join us for our next event

Event Type Date & Time Location Topic Register

RGI Update Webinar

Tuesday, 27th February
8pm (KL/SIN time) | 5:30pm (IST)

Online

What to do next with your investment property? 

RGI Update Webinar

Tuesday, 26th March
8pm (KL/SIN time) | 5:30pm (IST)

Online

Development Update

RGI Update Webinar

Tuesday, 30th April
8pm (KL/SIN time) | 5:30pm (IST)

Online

Finance update

RGI Update Webinar

Tuesday, 25th May
8pm (KL/SIN time) | 5:30pm (IST)

Online

TBD

 

RGI Update Webinar

Tuesday, 25th June
8pm (KL/SIN time) | 5:30pm (IST)

Online

Development update

RGI Update Webinar

Tuesday, 30th July
8pm (KL/SIN time) | 5:30pm (IST)

Online

Managing your rentals

RGI Update Webinar

Tuesday, 27th Aug
8pm (KL/SIN time) | 5:30pm (IST)

Online

Construction update

RGI Update Webinar

Tuesday, 24th Sep
8pm (KL/SIN time) | 5:30pm (IST)

Online

Development update

RGI Update Webinar

Tuesday, 29th Oct
8pm (KL/SIN time) | 5:30pm (IST)

Online

Finance update

 

RGI Update Webinar

Tuesday, 26th Nov
8pm (KL/SIN time) | 5:30pm (IST)

Online

Legal and conveyancing

RGI Update Webinar

Tuesday, 17th Dec
8pm (KL/SIN time) | 5:30pm (IST)

Online

End of year wrap up